CALL: 086 1540 925
EMAIL: info@mydrive.ie
driving lessons gift vouchers dublinapproved driving instructor road safety authority

TESTIMONIALS

client testimonials

Check out our Facebook Page, MyDrive School Of Motoring. Click here for further reviews

Corina Farrell Tallaght January 2013

Hi, I had a pre-test last week, on Thurs in Tallaght...think it was with Peter. Well you can add me to your success rate! I passed!!!! Delighted! Thanks again to Peter. All the tips he gave were very beneficial and I felt much more confident doing the test (was my third attempt). I would def recommend him to a friend. Thanks again!!! Corina.


Roisin Hanlon Citywest August 2012

Hi Peter, just wanted to say a huge thank you for helping me pass my test. You helped me gain the confidence i needed to pass my test. Thanks for your patience and for going above and beyond to help me pass, going out of your way to issue your students with prepared questions and showing us the road signs that may be asked really helped. As I said before to you i would highly recommend you to any of my friends or family that are looking for lessons or pretests. You were always on time, professional and not condesending which you may expect to find with driving instructors. Thank you again and wishing you every success in the future, you deserve it. Kindest Regards, Roisin Hanlon.


Gerry McDonnell Blackrock August 2012

I had a total of 8 hours tuition from MyDrive between June and August 2012 and passed my test first time in Churchtown. From technical checks to reversing around the corner, Peter had me completely prepared for the exam. I found all the lessons to be excellently presented and really enjoyed the experience. Peter is good humoured, calm and very patient. If you're looking for a driving instructor and reading this, then look no further. Gerry August 2012.


Liliana Chirila Castleknock May 2012

Thanks a lot Peter for all your help and advice. The driving test can be a stressful moment in somebody's life, and it was certainly a bit stressfull for me as well, but being really prepared and confident with my driving skills helped me overcome the stress. I've passed the test and now I'm utterly delighted. I warmly recommend Peter to all learners; his professionalism will definitely put you at ease.


Sarah Ryan Churchtown March 2012

I had a 2 hour pre-test with Peter in his own car in preparation for my test in Churchtown(which I passed). He was very professional and not only gave me feedback in regards to what I needed to do to pass my test but on how to improve my driving overall. He provided written responses to typical questions asked by the tester. He spoke about where to park, how early to be and where the entrance to the test centre was. He was particularly helpful in regards to reversing around a corner. I would recommend Peter to beginners, those looking to pass their test and those looking to improve their driving overall. Sarah age 23 Dublin.


Rowan Pelan O Treasaigh Killiney March 2012

After noticing the low price of MyDrive I was very cautious, however I have never had a single driving lesson. Peter from MyDrive was able to deliver such adequate instructions and all the while making it fun. I was also able to take away notes and a copy of the actual mock driving test. I passed my test first time in Churchtown with confidence and competency. Five stars all round. Great price. Great Attitude.


Claire Relihan Wicklow March 2012

Thank you so much for all your help for my driving test. You are a brilliant driving instructor. After doing my test a couple of times. I have never felt so confident and relaxed doing my actual driving test and I passed. After around 6 lessons and a couple of mock tests my driving improved tremendously. The pre-tests really help to prepare you for the actual driving test. Thanks again Peter you are brilliant.


Iryna Zmyeyevska Stepaside February 2012

Hi Peter, thank you very much for the brilliant pretest lessons you gave me. All yours instructions,notices, advices were very usefull. I got 3 pretest lessons in a week before driving test and on a TEST DAY I was sure that my driving is excellent and I will pass my test easy. And I did! Peter is very qualified instructor, he is intelligent,vell educated, patient. Thank you Peter!!!Best of luck.


Nicola King Tallaght January 2012

I would highly recommend Peter he is a great instructor and really let's you know where your going wrong and what you should be doing just brillant :-)


Kevin Hughes November 2011

I have just passed my test in Tallaght, Peter is excellent, he gave me so many great tips and does not over complicate things tells you exactly what you need to know, I haven't driven for a long time but after a few pre-tests I was able to pass the test, would recommend him to anyone who wants to pass their test!


Sofia Laureano-Schelten May 2011

I've just completed 10 driving lessons with Peter. I've gone from having never driven before in my life to driving comfortably on the roads! Peter is a great instructor, very methodical, friendly and patient! Thanks a lot for teaching me how to drive and I look forward to seeing you again for some pre-test lessons!


Joe Drew, Ashtown Jan 2011

I passed my test first time in Finglas. Peter gave me great advice and was very patient. I would recommend MyDrive to anyone. Thanks again!


Alex Sharkey, Tallaght

Passed my test in Tallaght. MyDrive completely prepared me for my test, giving brilliant notes and expert advice. Thanks again!


Keith Treacy, Crumlin

Just passed my test in Tallaght. Peter is a great instructor and I would recommend him to anyone looking to pass.


Carlos Villafane, Rathfarnham

Just pass my exam and all thanks to my good instructor thanks a million my drive I realle recomend this school they are the best thanks again cheers.


Stephen, Tallaght

Just passed my test in Tallaght. I would highly recommend Peter for anyone who has a test coming up. He gave me some great advice that really helped me on the day.


Samantha Twamley, Lucan

Just want to say thanks a mill for all the help! Passed first time in Rathgar!


Richard Dubovie, Rathgar

Hi there, just want to say a big thanks for helping me pass the test, you were a great help. Cheers.

MyDrive maintains a contact list for all the reviews that appear on this page. If you would like to speak to a former pupil from the list above please send a message via the online enquiry.